Matteo Downtown

ABOUT US
OUR CONTRIBUTORS

The essential companion for the astute globetrotter

SYDNEY.

Matteo Downtown.

By The Denizen

Off the back of their successful Double Bay outpost of the same name, Sydney’s The Adore Group has opened another chapter of Matteo in the CBD

Matteo Downtown
20 Bond St
CBD
+61 2 9241 2008

Off the back of their successful Double Bay outpost of the same name, Sydney’s The Adore Group has opened another chapter of Matteo in the CBD. Inspired by the all-day restaurants of Milan and Rome, Chef Orazio D’Elia created a menu of Southern Italian staples alongside an enticing new breakfast repertoire. With the philosophy behind the food remaining in line with simple, traditional dishes expertly executed, the latest step in Matteo’s journey looks to embrace the essence of the city in it’s refined menu, sleek surrounds and fast-paced atmosphere.

To book, click here.

Pin It

MORE FROM
SYDNEY

THIEVERY

Glebe | Sydney


If you're after something outside of the norm — Thievery has come to...

<Read more>

LAND’S END

Paddington | Sydney


Fans of Balmain, Proenza Schouler and Roland Mouret will want to make a...

<Read more>

BARRIO CHINO

Kings Cross | Sydney


Laid back, easy on the wallet as well as being uber-cool and stylish,...

<Read more>

FELIX

CBD | Sydney


Paying homage to the classic Parisian bistro with both its authentic interior and...

<Read more>